Member Login


Contact Us

Carlisle Country Club
1242 Harrisburg Pike
Carlisle, PA  17013

Clubhouse:  717.243.6100 / 1.866.931.2582
Fax:  717.243.0547
Golf Pro Shop:  717.243.6866
Golf Course Maintenance Building:  717.243.7569

Clubhouse

General Manager 
Tim Yavello 
717-243-6100 / X-101
tim.yavello@carlislecc.org

Restaurant Manager 
Ashley Kell 
717-243-6100 / X-105
ashley.kell@carlislecc.org

Event Sales 
Cathy Walters
717-243-6100 / X-103
cathy.walters@carlislecc.org

Executive Chef 
Jonathan Davis
717-243-6100 / X-104
Jonathan.davis@carlislecc.org
General Club Business
info@carlislecc.org                 
Business Office Manager
Human Resources

Vicki Baker
717-243-6100 / X-102
vbakerccc@embarqmail.com
Membership Director 
Bryan Hock 
717-243-6100 / X-108
bryan.hock@carlislecc.org
 
   

Pro Shop

Golf Course

Golf Couse Superintendent
Kevin Mark
717-243-7569
kevin.mark@carlislecc.org